New Millennium Series – Honorary Council

Every New Millennium Series book included an Honorary Council consisting of six members.

Ms. Vigdís Finnbogadóttir, President of Iceland (1980-1996), was also the President of the Honorary Council.
Mr. Guy F. Tozzoli, Founder and President of the World Trade Center Association.
Mr. Nelson Mandela, President of South Africa (1994-1999).
Ms. Mary Robinson, President of Ireland (1990-1997).
Mr. Bertel Horde, Danish Minister for European Affairs (2001-2005).
The sixth member for each country was a key public figure in that country.