The New Millennium Series

The New Millennium Series published 20 books about 10 countries. Each of them was published in the respective country’s native language and English. The Canada book was published in English, French and Chinese. The books were all standardized, 224 pages in A4 and written by highly qualified people in each country which Halldór personally recruited.

Each book had an Honorary Committee consisting of six people, including a National Chairman. Icelandic President Ms. Vigdís Finnbogadóttir was the President of the Honorary Committee, which included former South African President, Mr. Nelson Mandela, Former Irish President Ms. Mary Robinson, Danish Minister of Education, Mr. Bertel Haarder and Visionary Founder of World Trade Center Association, Mr. Guy F. Tozzoli.